Contact Us
  • Janet Lewis
  • Chair and representative for Hub A (Lima)
  • jlewis@euroamericancollege.edu.pe
  • Donald Jones
  • Treasurer (ex-oficio)
  • djones@cambridge.edu.pe
  • Michael Spooner
  • Representative for Hub D (Santiago)
  • mspooner@redland.cl
  • Yasir Patel
  • Representative for Hub B (Bogot√°)
  • head@tbscaracas.com
  • Alan Downie
  • Executive Officer (ex-oficio)
  • alandownie1@gmail.com
  • Louise Simpson
  • Representative for Hub E (Sao Paulo-Rio de Janeiro)
  • ls@stpauls.br
  • Amanda Jacob
  • Joint Representative for Hub F (Mexico City)
  • amanda.jacob@churchill.edu.mx
  • Luz Balboni
  • Representative for Hub C (Buenos Aires)
  • lbalboni@smcn.edu.ar
  • Charlotte Crossland
  • Joint Representative for Hub F (Mexico City)
  • charlotte.crossland@churchill.edu.mx